Phoenix Bus Inc. is part of the American History! 

We are delighted and proud to announce that we had the opportunity to serve our country. On November 30, 2018, we received that sad phone call, but we knew that we could help the Bush family with our 5 stars service at the George H. W. Bush funeral. 

 

Press Release 

Phoenix Bus Inc. with Diamond tours is the 800th to visit the “Made in America Store”, a store with 100% American Made Products. 

Check out our five stars reviews on FaceBook

  • Excelente empresa super recomendo!!

    thumb Simone Guedes
    8/21/2018

    5 star review  The best

    thumb Wilson Regiani Jr
    8/05/2018

    5 star review  Excelent!!! Amazing company and really nice staff.

    thumb Vinícius Marques
    8/02/2018

    1 star review  You should make sure your drivers take a course as to how to drive and be polite to other drivers on the road. Your bus 711 almost had an accident with us today after crossing three lanes to make a right turn. Area of US27 and Cypress Blvd., on his way to LEGOLAND. Thank you.

    thumb Hilda Abreu
    3/03/2018
  • 5 star review  Had a great trip with Phoenix Bus rentals!! Great customer service!

    thumb Holly Mass
    9/19/2017

    5 star review  Excelent company and experience... Clean bus and drivers polite... congratulations

    thumb Alexandre Garcia
    6/28/2017

    5 star review  Wonderfullllllll ��������������������������������������������

    thumb San Chagas
    6/27/2017

    5 star review  Amazing Service. like and recommend. lovely travel

    thumb Tadeu Ramos
    5/22/2017
  • 5 star review  Excellent Service. Professional and dedicated Staff. Highly recommend.

    thumb Renata Azevedo
    10/25/2016

    5 star review  Without doubt the best bus company of Orlando, professionals and committed to its customers.

    thumb Carlos Moreira Gonçalves
    5/27/2016

    5 star review  Great service! One of the best bus company in Orlando.

    thumb Mulcy Tenorio
    6/16/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Wilson Regiani
    5/25/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Marcio Silva
    5/25/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Airton Trevisan Junior
    5/25/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Wagner Triska
    5/25/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Italo Boreggio
    12/03/2015
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Wagner Triska Jr.
    5/08/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Priscila Triska
    9/25/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Henrique Bastos
    7/23/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Ewerson Tiago Salgueiro Maia
    12/19/2013
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Joseph Moraes
    11/01/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Giselle Costa
    8/14/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Breno Kelly
    7/29/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Gabriela Lotti
    7/15/2013

We love hearing from our clients. If you’ve had an experience with our company, please let us know via our Facebook and Google+ pages below. We aim to please so don’t forget to tell your friends and family about us. We thank you for your business, your time and future referrals.